Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Citron Bistro. We'd love to have your feedback!

Denver, CO

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Citron Bistro and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Davekane6 5 months ago

Lamb Lollipops*

We loved the lamb! Thank you!

Kay 6 months ago

Gyros Plate

Amazing! They do greek perfect.

Cassie 6 months ago

Lamb Lollipops*

The absolute best I have ever had in my life. I love all of the food, but these are hands down a must try item. I tell everyone they have to come and try.

Lynettek 7 months ago

Citron Berry Cobbler

I love the Citron burger. The bacon is so delicious as well as the caramelized onions.. get this and the avocado fries, you'll thank me.! My friend got the Citron berry cobbler which was also so tasty.

Rickp2060 9 months ago

Rack of Lamb Chops

Sold out of prime rib (boo) but the chops were excellent! Citron Bistro may become our new go-to place. Thanks!

Erik1000 6 months ago

Crispy Shrimp Tacos

This is the perfect place for happy hour. The pork tacos, the wings, the double cheeseburger, the Greek chicken, the shrimp tacos...all good. And the drinks are excellent. The bartender makes a terrific Manhattan! Comfortable room, good people--so glad we found this place.

W 6 months ago

Avocado Fries

Wow! What a great spot....we've been totally missing out! Took my wife and kids here for Valentines dinner after seeing some nice on-line reviews. I was completely blown away by how goooood the food was. My wife had Lamb Chops, my daughter had the 5 cheese ravioli, and my son and I had the Chicken Fried Chicken. EVERY ounce of our dinner was absolutely delicious. Did I mention the Avocado fries? They are so tasty! On the drive home, we just couldn't stop talking about what a great dinner we had- we will absolutely go back and try more things off their normal menu. Honestly, its a hidden gem of a place- nothing crazy fancy just GOOD (like good) food...and the prices are super reasonable. One of the best places I've been to in a really long time! Thank you!

Mona 7 months ago

Lamb Chops*

I have been to Citron's several times in the past 3 years for breakfast lunch and dinner. My favorite place for lamb chops is Citrons! I dont know how they season them but I could eat 2 plates of them! I love them with a side of the dolmades!

Jessica 8 months ago

Stuffed Peppers

I visited the Citron Bistro for the first time the week of 12/20. Their happy hour menu selection and prices were fantastic. Everything sounded delicious and I decided to try the stuffed peppers. Let me say that they were absolutely amazing. They were so fresh and flavorful and were seasoned perfectly. I am going back again this week for the cozy atmosphere and prompt and polite staff. Definitely a mist visit and anyone who goes will become a repeat customer!

Klshrove 9 months ago

Thanksgiving To-Go 4-6 People

The absolute BEST Thanksgiving dinner! It was homemade with love and perfection! The staff were wonderful and gracious. I hope they keep offering to cook Thanksgiving dinner better than I can for years!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA